Contact Us

Our Location

PO Box 1222 Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0

307 Main St, Stonewall, MB R0C 2Z0

Give Us A Call / Send An Email

Please call our switchboard at 204-467-9169 for all of our Administration Staff.

 

Executive Director: Jimm Simon

Email: JimmS@aclinterlake.ca

 


Financial Manager: Gerrie MacIver

Email:  gerriem@aclinterlake.ca

 


Director of Housing:Tracy Fidler

Email: tracyf@aclinterlake.ca


Administration Assistant: Serena Robertson

Email: SerenaR@aclinterlake.ca


Director of Programming: Kelly Rutkair

Email: kelleyr@aclinterlake.ca

 

Interlake Employment Services: Charlotte Gauthier

Email: Charlotte.ies@hotmail.ca

Phone: 1-204-482-6009


Training Coordinator: Sherry Haney

Email: SherryH@aclinterlake.ca


Day Program Manager: Annette Reyerse

Email: AnnetteR@aclinterlake.ca


Receptionist: Marissa Hibbitt

Email: MarissaH@aclinterlake.ca


Global Garage and Art House Manager: Trish Stebner

Phone: 204-467-9620

Email: globalgarage310@gmail.com